(866) 858-1294
Search Site

Authorized Dealer

For Apara, Arch Angels, Birkenstock, New Balance, Oofos, Pedag, Powerstep, Prothotics, Sof Sole, Sole, Spenco Insoles, Superfeet, UGG, and more.

You're currently on:

Sole Ultra Softec Custom Footbeds

SOLE Ultra Softec Series Custom Footbeds

Value
Quality
Price
35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.95

Special Price: $44.90

FREE Shipping
on orders over $20
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. >
  6. >>
Show per page
  1. The BEST! Review by Linda
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    These SOLE Ultra Insoles are AMAZING insoles. I've been wearing them for years to prevent relapse of my plantar fasciitis and they DO THE JOB!! Very comfy, and long lasting too. (Posted on 1/17/2016)

  2. As good as or better than Review by JPW
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These reasonably priced footbeds are as good as or better than some expensive custom made ones acquired via a Podiatrist. The first Podiatrist I visited used the old plaster of Paris method to mold my feet and the Tech did not do a good job keeping the mold tight up against my arch as the plaster set. Hence, my custom footbeds did not have the required arch support I needed. I eventually visited a different Podiatrist and he used a modern method to mold my feet which yielded a better footbed. But custom is expensive and BC/BS would only pay for two sets in two years. That being said, these reasonably priced "moldable" footbeds are the way to go. I can have a set for all my shoes most probably for less than my co-pay to the Podiatrist office. By the way, I have Plantar Fasciitis. (Posted on 12/10/2015)

  3. Good Quality Review by Chris
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I love the quality and the fit of the SOLE Ultra Footbeds. I will be buying another pair. (Posted on 11/11/2015)

  4. AWESOME Review by Mr. Mom
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My kid says that they feel like they (SOLE Ultra) massage his feet. I didn't need to heat them up. He was loving them all day on the first day. It was extremely successful. (Posted on 11/5/2015)

  5. Excellent product Review by Jerry
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I now have 3 pair of these SOLE Ultra Footbeds so I don't have to move from shoe to shoe. (Posted on 10/14/2015)

  6. Great product for the feet Review by Flatfoot
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    These sole ultra inserts are easy to mold to fit your feet. And great for the arch support. (Posted on 10/8/2015)

  7. 5 Stars Review by Happy Feet
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The long lasting quality and comfort for my feet keep me coming back. I still can't believe the great price compared to cheap quality inserts and insoles and Walgreens and such. Thanks! (Posted on 10/7/2015)

  8. WORTH IT Review by lonekopp
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    No better price on the web! I have looked and have used these SOLE Ultra's for a couple of years now. (Posted on 8/11/2015)

  9. excellent like custom fit for a third of the price Review by Bubba
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I had a set custom made by Rx from my podiatrist. The people who made them did not assemble them well and they came apart in a few days. An insole takes a great deal of punishment.
    I had a set of SOLE years ago so I decide to try another they are great, I just ordered a second pair (SOLE Ultra) so I don't have to have everyday when I change shoes. Put them in the oven and follow directions. (Posted on 7/7/2015)

  10. good quality for reasonable price. Review by Al
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Used for three weeks, first two days were challenging - I did not use the oven to mold them. After two days came relief of back pain and after work do not walk as a cripple. Will use them for a few month and after that will decide to buy the same model or something else. They are better then Dr. Scholl's "custom" fit.07/01/2015 (Posted on 7/1/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. >
  6. >>
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SOLE Ultra Softec Series Custom Footbeds

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



Buy 3, Get 10% Off!Excludes UGG and Footwear
FREESAME DAY SHIPPING
On orders over $20.00 Click for details!
We Offer International Shipping
Newsletter

Online Insole Sales338 S. Sharon Amity Rd. #144Charlotte, NC 28211