(866) 858-1294
Search Site

Authorized Dealer

For Apara, Arch Angels, Birkenstock, New Balance, Oofos, Pedag, Powerstep, Prothotics, Sof Sole, Sole, Spenco Insoles, Superfeet, UGG, and more.

You're currently on:

Superfeet Green Premium Insoles

Superfeet Green Premium Insoles

Value
Quality
Price
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price: $44.95
FREE Shipping
on orders over $20
Add Items to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. >
  7. >>
Show per page
  1. Great purchase Review by Bill
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Because I have high arches, I tried these Superfeet Green insoles in my stability running shoes. Foot and ankle pain has decreased. I plan to make these insoles a part of all my running. I would buy them for all my shoes, but they are overpriced IMHO. (Posted on 2/28/2016)

  2. love them Review by lindalou
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have falling arches and the Superfeet Green are just what my feet need. (Posted on 2/27/2016)

  3. Outstanding insoles, the pain is gone. Review by R K
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have used the Superfeet Green Premium Insoles for a couple years now. I am amazed at how well they work. I was getting pain in my arches and the sporadic sharp pain in my Achilles tendon. Since wearing these I have neither.
    On vacation recently I wore sandals with no insoles since we were living on the beach for a few days. Whenever I walked on hard surfaces the pain returned. Once I went back to wearing the Superfeet Green Premium Insoles, the pain was gone.
    They are pricey, but I've tried prescribed orthotic inserts that were more expensive and didn't help at all.
    All my shoes and boots have these now. Due to the higher price, I just order a pair about every six months. Now I don't have to swap them around. (Posted on 9/14/2015)

  4. Waste of money Review by Rob
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Purchased my Super Green Insoles July 7, 2015, while being treated for a severe case of plantar fasciitis by a Physical Therapist with Astym per Doctors prescription. The plantar fasciitis is under control and almost gone. Walking 7 miles per day now as opposed to almost not at all since June.
    Thought the Super Green Insoles would be a true benefit to the treatment, read reviews and ordered a pair. Have been wearing them every day during my walking regimen.
    Sad to say the Super Green Insoles make no difference from the REI upgrade insoles I purchased previously for $14.00
    Would I purchase them again? NO. Would I recommend them to a friend? NO.
    (Posted on 8/4/2015)

  5. Very good product Review by Marshindian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is the fifth pair of Superfeet Green Insoles that I have purchased, and all are still in use. Recommended by my chiropractor and she was right; they are good for your feet and make you feel better standing and walking. (Posted on 7/17/2015)

  6. Longlasting, great support, never felt better Review by Buck
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I have tried all types of insoles, as recommended by my physician, and even custom orthotic did not offer the comfort in arch support and other foot pain. I have always worked on my feet.

    Advice, take them out of the box and hold up to your foot to be sure the arch is where you need it. For example, I wear a 9.5 shoe size, but to have the right fit I buy the insole 9.5 to 11 instead of the 7 to 9.5.

    Love these Superfeet Green Insoles. I have been using them for 8 years, and I replace them about every 18 months as needed. (Posted on 7/7/2015)

  7. The insoles have helped significantly Review by Alex
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This product along with using the sock or boot have made a significant difference (Posted on 6/15/2015)

  8. A must have for all of your shoes Review by bear
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I do not own a pair of shoes that I do not have Superfeet insoles in them. I used to have plantar fasciitis issues. With these insoles that has all gone away. (Posted on 5/17/2015)

  9. totally works Review by pyle
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have been to doctors, tried other insoles including custom prescription ones and these green superfeet are the only thing that helped me! they also hold up very well. (Posted on 5/12/2015)

  10. After two weeks still no relief from the heal pain. Review by Jim
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I've been wearing the Superfeet Green Premium Insoles for 2 weeks with no relief from my heal pain. Additionally I purchased one of the Insole Stores night splints for the foot. That too, after two weeks has not relieved the pain. I guess it's back to the foot doctor if this does not improve soon.

    Note from TheInsoleStore.com: Jim -do you have heel spurs or more pain associated with heel issues or more of a Plantar Fascia issue? as a generalization a plantar fascia issue can take more time... as to the other issues, you may need a product more associated with a specific heel issue. Please consult your doctor for further evaluation. (Posted on 2/20/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. >
  7. >>
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Superfeet Green Premium Insoles

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price



Buy 3, Get 10% Off!Excludes UGG and Footwear
FREESAME DAY SHIPPING
On orders over $20.00 Click for details!
We Offer International Shipping
Newsletter

Online Insole Sales338 S. Sharon Amity Rd. #144Charlotte, NC 28211